New ministers in the government of Mateusz Morawiecki

Today President Andrzej Duda appointed, at the request of the Prime Minister, Konrad Szymański as the Minister for European Affairs and Michał Woś as the Minister of the Environment.

Widok na Radę Ministrów od tyłu. 1 of 11
Fot. Adam Guz / KPRM

After the amendment to the Act on government administration departments entered into force, Minister Konrad Szymański and Minister Michał Woś took over their target offices. Previously they were ministers - members of the Council of Ministers.

See also